Zeiss lenses for arriflex 16mmSR2. Set of 5: 9.5,12,16,25,12-120mm MK II PL Mount

Eros Salvatore

Hello,
I am a filmmaker who inherited a Super 16 Arriflex SR2 with lenses. I can not afford the cost of film so I would like to sell it and the lenses and use the money to hire a cinematographer. The lenses are all in great condition. If there is any problem with them I will take them back and refund you $1,000 per lens.
For sale:
Zeiss 9.5mm Distagon 1:12 T1.3 Superspeed
Zeiss 12mm Distagon 1:12 T1.3 Superspeed
Zeiss 16mm Distagon 1:12 T1.3 Superspeed
Zeiss 25mm Distagon 1:12 T1.3 Superspeed
Zeiss/Optex 12-120mm T2.4
All have PL mounts and are from the MK II series.
Includes case
Price $5,000 includes shipping.
Please email about anything you would like to know!
(The Arriflex SR2 I have is also for sale. Please email for more information!)

Listed on Ebay! More photos on Ebay!

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Zeiss-lenses-for-arriflex-16mmSR2-Set-of-5-9-5-12-16-25-12-120mm-/161790335402?hash=item25ab7499aa

These are the same lenses you were asking about in another recent thread? The photos of the prime lens that I saw then, showed an Arri-B mount with a PL adapter. They were MK I superspeeds I thought. The small lens barrel with the focus ring added later, the focus scales should be just in front of that ring. And they have a spacer ring on the front of the lens to get to a common 80mm diameter.

There is a diffence in the cost and usefullness of MK I vs II. Someone who bought without realizing they were MK I may be understandably tweaked later.

If the condition of all is good then that price is very good, but it would pay to edit your listings to reflect fact.

post-47078-0-34712500-1439265418_thumb.jpg

Just above is an example of a MK II.