Working abroad

Hello there! ? 
As the title of this post says, I would like to work abroad. 
First let me introduce myself. I'm a film student from Argentina. I had the privilege to have started working at the professional end of the film industry (always in the camera department as 1 or 2 ac) here since I was a first-year student. 
But now I want to advance in my field. That's why I would like to start working outside. I had Canada in mind, but I'm open to the states as well.
What I wanted to ask you all was if you had any advice for me. Any tips or tricks on this matter. Or anyone I could talk to about a job or internship.
Thank you to everyone in advance!

Ps: I hope everything is well in the middle of these chaotic moments we are living.

54 minutes ago, Richard Boddington said:

Canada and Australia have special work permits for young people that last for a year, do a Google search.  As for the US, forget it, you'll never get permission to work there legally.  Especially with near 100% unemployment in the film industry right now!!

https://moving2canada.com/working-holiday-visa-in-canada/

R,

You can work in the US if you can get an O1 visa, but you have to be at the top of your profession - its a non starter for someone starting out.

To work legally in a more junior position in the US usually means you have to marry an American.  

• Like 1

3 hours ago, Richard Boddington said:

Canada and Australia have special work permits for young people that last for a year, do a Google search.  As for the US, forget it, you'll never get permission to work there legally.  Especially with near 100% unemployment in the film industry right now!!

https://moving2canada.com/working-holiday-visa-in-canada/R,

Richard! Thank you so much for responding! ?