Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sound design'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Cinematography Forums
    • General Discussion
    • News & Press Releases
    • Lighting
    • Camera Operating
    • AC's & DIT's
    • Grip & Rigging
    • Visual Effects Cinematography
    • Grading, DI and Telecine
    • Students and New Filmmakers
    • Cameras Systems and Formats
    • Lenses & Lens Accessories
    • Camera Accessories & Tools
    • Film Stocks & Processing
    • Books for the Cinematographer
    • Cinematographers
    • In Production
    • On Screen
    • Cine Marketplace
    • Business Practices
    • Jobs, Resumes, and Reels
    • Please Critique My Work
    • Regional Cinematography Groups
  • Not Cinematography
    • Producing
    • Directing
    • Sound
    • Editing
    • Off-Topic
    • Forum Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


My Gear


Specialties

Found 1 result

  1. MZed Announces 33-City Tour with Tron's Sound Editor Frank Serafine Hearing is our most prominent sense. Unlike the visual, sound is a 360-degree omnipresent experience that surrounds us constantly. On The Sound Advice with Frank Serafine you will be exposed to a comprehensive overview of every role sound plays in a film, web, or broadcast production. Designed for filmmakers, editors, and aspiring sound engineers, this all-day workshop will cover techniques and tools that will expand your skills and give you a solid foundation for the effective use of studio in all your projects. Dates & Cities Sunday, April 26, 2015 CHARLESTON Wednesday, April 29, 2015 PHILLY Friday, May 01, 2015 PITTSBURG Sunday, May 03, 2015 DETROIT Tuesday, May 05, 2015 COLUMBUS Thursday, May 07, 2015 CHICAGO Saturday, May 09, 2015 MINNEAPOLIS Tuesday, May 12, 2015 DENVER Thursday, May 14, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY Saturday, May 16, 2015 SAN JOSE Sunday, May 17, 2015 SAN FRANCISCO Tuesday, May 19, 2015 SACRAMENTO Thursday, May 21, 2015 PORTLAND Monday, May 25, 2015 VANCOUVER Wednesday, May 27, 2015 SEATTLE Saturday, May 30, 2015 IRVINE Sunday, May 31, 2015 LOS ANGELES Tuesday, June 02, 2015 SAN DIEGO Thursday, June 04, 2015 PHOENIX Sunday, June 07, 2015 DALLAS Monday, June 8, 2015 AUSTIN Wednesday, June 10, 2015 HOUSTON Friday, June 12, 2015 NEW ORLEANS Sunday, June 14, 2015 ORLANDO Tuesday, June 16, 2015 FT LAUDERDALE Thursday, June 18, 2015 ATLANTA Saturday, June 20, 2015 CHARLOTTE Monday, June 22, 2015 NASHVILLE Wednesday, June 24, 2015 WASHINGTON DC Friday, June 26, 2015 TORONTO Sunday, June 28, 2015 NEW YORK CITY Tuesday, June 30, 2015 NEWARK Thursday, July 02, 2015 BOSTON For more information on the workshop visit: http://soundadvice.mzed.com/?utm_source=ForumDiscussion%20&utm_medium=All&utm_campaign=Cinematography.com
×
×
  • Create New...