Jump to content

35th VIRTUAL ASC AWARDS TO STREAM LIVE ONLINE; Register for Free for a High-Quality Viewing Link


 Share

Recommended Posts

The virtual presentation of the 35th American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography takes place on April 18, 2021.

Awards for feature film, documentary and television cinematography will be handed out in seven categories (For a full list of nominees, go here). Writer-producer-director Sofia Coppola will also receive the organization’s Board of Governors Award.


The live stream takes place at 12:30 pm PDT. For the first time in the history of the ASC, everyone around the globe will be able to share in the online celebration in their time zone:

·        12:30 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver)

·        2:30 pm Central Time (Chicago)

·        3:30 pm Eastern Time (New York, Atlanta, Toronto)

·        8:30 pm GMT (London)

·        9:30 pm Central European Time (Paris, Berlin, Prague)

·        And on April 19 at 5:30 am Australian Time (Sydney)

 

To tune into the live stream of the 35th ASC Awards, register for a high-quality, HD viewing link via Luma or watch it on the American Cinematographer Facebook page.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

Forum Sponsors

Abel Cine

Tai Audio

New Pro Video - New and Used Equipment

Gamma Ray Digital Inc

Broadcast Solutions Inc

Visual Products

Film Gears

Wooden Camera

Metropolis Post

Glidecam

Serious Gear

VidGear.com - Broadcast Video Warehouse

FJS International

CineLab

Cinematography Books and Gear



×
×
  • Create New...