Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Photographers'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Cinematography Forums
    • General Discussion
    • News & Press Releases
    • Lighting
    • Camera Operating
    • AC's & DIT's
    • Grip & Rigging
    • Visual Effects Cinematography
    • Grading, DI and Telecine
    • Students and New Filmmakers
    • Cameras Systems and Formats
    • Lenses & Lens Accessories
    • Camera Accessories & Tools
    • Film Stocks & Processing
    • Books for the Cinematographer
    • Cinematographers
    • In Production
    • On Screen
    • Cine Marketplace
    • Business Practices
    • Jobs, Resumes, and Reels
    • Please Critique My Work
    • Regional Cinematography Groups
  • Not Cinematography
    • Producing
    • Directing
    • Sound
    • Editing
    • Off-Topic
    • Forum Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


My Gear


Specialties

Found 2 results

  1. As I surf the Internet quite a lot looking for inspiration and I come across old and new photographers, I thought I would open a thread where I could put them all and it might serve to somebody else too! :) I will update it from time to time! :) Masashi Wakui https://www.flickr.com/photos/megane_wakui/with/24909175291/ Lois Conner http://loisconner.net/home/ Claudine Doury http://blog.leica-camera.com/2012/06/19/claudine-doury-exploring-adolescence-through-photography/ Arnold Newman http://www.arnoldnewmanarchive.com/gallery-collections/archive-gallery Felix R. Cid http://www.felixrcid.com Sarah Muehlbauer http://sarahmuehlbauer.com Maayan Strauss http://www.maayanstrauss.com Gideon Barnett http://www.gideonbarnett.com Heyward Hart http://heywardhart.com Victoria Hely-Hutchinson http://vhely-hutchinson.com/?page=home Soi Park http://www.soipark.com Kate Mangold http://kate-mangold.com/home.html Meredith Miller http://meredithmillerphoto.com Ben Donaldson http://www.benjamindonaldson.com/Benjamin_Donaldson/Projects/Projects.html Matt Mawson http://www.mattmawson.com Michael Cheval (He is not a photographer but I like his work a lot) https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151861048048518.1073741828.47295143517&type=1 Peter McCollough http://www.petermccollough.com Michael Kenna http://www.michaelkenna.net/index2.php Ashley Morrison http://www.ashleymorrison.com/index.html Gregg Segal (Impressive work!) http://www.greggsegal.com/superhero.php Bob Martin http://www.bobmartin.com/gallery/test-gallery/ Cedric Delsaux http://www.cedricdelsaux.com/en Peter Coulson http://www.peter-coulson.com.au Ragnar Axelsson http://www.rax.is Bill Henson http://www.artgallery.nsw.gov.au/collection/works/?artist_id=henson-bill&page=1 Javier Gamonal http://runawaywithacircus.tumblr.com Ryan Schude http://www.ryanschude.com Have a good day!
  2. We are in the near stages of completing our photo/video studio near the Sullivan Square Orange Line T stop that we're planning to use as a rental space as well as for our business. We are looking for a photographer/videographer who would be interested in working out a deal to help us out with day to day operations and to man the reception desk (the reception desk as shown in the photos). We require very minimal amount of work, and while working at the desk, you may edit photos, videos or do as you more or less please. In exchange, we would provide you the use of the space to bring in your own clients and to use for your business and share some of our resources depending on the terms that we come up with. We have additional resources such as the RED Epic Dragon, Canon 1DX, 5D MK III, array of lenses, Mac Pro, and soon would be getting a recording booth with tons of audio gear. If you would like, if you acquire any customers for us, you would make a commission. Let us know if this is any interest to you, otherwise, feel free to contact us if you would like to rent out the space. We're currently taking applicants at the moment, and if you are interested, please fill out a form here: Applicants Form If you are interested in using the studio space, but is not interested in working as the Studio Manager, we are currently holding tours of the place in Mid-January: You can sign up for the event here: Sign up for Tours You can even book early: Book Studios Now
×
×
  • Create New...