Jump to content
Stephen Perera

Today - Cooke cinematographer Facebook 'watch party'

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Date for the diary...Join the first #CookeOpticsTV Facebook watch party, today Friday 28th August 6.30pm BST on this Cooke Optics Facebook page. 10.30am Los Angeles 1.30pm New York, 7.30pm Paris, 8.30pm Moscow, 9.30pm Dubai, 11pm Mumbai. Will you be joining us? Please comment and share to spread the word.

Featuring some facinating interviews with the #cinematographers who shot: Grand Budapest Production, The Joker, Game of Thrones, Black Panther, Arrival , The Irishman , Empire Strikes Back , Chernobyl and at Pixar.

I'm just copy pasting in here!

Edited by Stephen Perera

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



  • Serious Gear



    CineLab



    Visual Products



    New Pro Video - New and Used Equipment



    Ritter Battery



    Metropolis Post



    The Original Slider



    FJS International



    Tai Audio



    Wooden Camera



    Abel Cine



    Media Blackout - Custom Cables and AKS



    Just Cinema Gear



    Broadcast Solutions Inc



    Paralinx LLC



    Gamma Ray Digital Inc



    G-Force Grips



    Rig Wheels Passport



    Glidecam


    Cinematography Books and Gear
×
×
  • Create New...