911 from a Filmmaker's Perspective

Guest Scott Loughrey

Guest Scott Loughrey

I'd like to make an introductory post. Then I'd like to try to open a discussion that some people here might find interesting.

I'm not trolling. I'm not looking to make any profit from what follows. If people don't agree with my ideas than that's ok. I'm just looking for an opportunity to get my ideas heard.

I've been an independent filmmaker over the years. However, I wasn't strong enough of a filmmaker to have "made it" when I was younger. Now, the prospects of making a film seems kind of remote. I still am a huge film buff and believe that eventually, hopefully, I'll be able to make a feature film. Lately I've been watching Eric Rohmer and Robert Bresson. My passion is moving towards austere minimalism.

Now with the subject I'd like to bring up...

Guest Scott Loughrey

911 and the Society of the Spectacle:

http://nyc.indymedia.org/newswire/display/140816/index.php

mirror:

http://portland.indymedia.org/en/2005/02/309914.shtml

I employ cinematography in my arguments that the TV news aired fake video of planes striking the WTC on 9/11/01. I know that sounds preposterous. However, please consider taking a look at the cinematography logic that is employed. Thanks.

related link: http://www.911Hoax.com

Quote from 911hoax.com

?With the court-ordered release of the 911 transcripts by the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey a large community of people united by the Internet is hurrying to verify their respective conspiracy theories of what really transpired that day. Personally, I am wondering if any part of the transcripts will confirm that any plane crashed in New York on September 11, 2001.?

Ah yes i can see it now tommy lee jones and will smith in Men in black 3

EXT DAY New York