Need help to pick a camera

Guest pigisstupid

Guest pigisstupid

so i am a beginner at film making things and also at photography

up until now i had a tm700 and the quality was great but i am now thinking of buying a DSLR

i tried the sony a65 (1080/60p) which was great but very bad low light which is one of the most important things i am looking for

so i was thinking between gh2,canon t2i,t3 or t3i, or maybe just maybe d7000(if i can get that much money)

since i dont know anything about any of these cameras i need your help

first on which model am i going to get the most Manuel control over video with AF and which has the best 1080P quality

second which has the best ISO performance (specially in video (in a65 you could only go to 1600 in video))

and IF i hack the canon with magic lantern or GH2 with the hack will the video quality specially on canon improve and will i get higher iso in video

and are there any hacks for nikon d3100, d5100 or d7000 (i like the d5100 but video quality sucks) so will it improve all of the things becasue i heard that nikon has good low light performance and is it possible to hack d90 to record in 1080

so i am a beginner at film making things and also at photography

up until now i had a tm700 and the quality was great but i am now thinking of buying a DSLR

i tried the sony a65 (1080/60p) which was great but very bad low light which is one of the most important things i am looking for

so i was thinking between gh2,canon t2i,t3 or t3i, or maybe just maybe d7000(if i can get that much money)

since i dont know anything about any of these cameras i need your help

first on which model am i going to get the most Manuel control over video with AF and which has the best 1080P quality

second which has the best ISO performance (specially in video (in a65 you could only go to 1600 in video))